After Dinner Story By William Irish

After Dinner Story By William Irish

After Dinner Story is a storybook collection of William Irish, this collection of six stories was originally published in the English language. Sheikh Abdul Hakim translated this book into Bangla. Those all books are: “After-Dinner Story,” “The Night Reveals,” “An Apple a Day,” “Marihuana,” “Rear Window,” and “Murder-Story.”

Book Details:

  • Book Name: After Dinner Story
  • Author: William Irish
  • Translated: Sheikh Abdul Hakim
  • Genre:  Story Books
  • Total pages: 25
  • Category: Translated Books
  • PDF Size: 01 Mb

Download PDF  /  Read Online

Similar titles

Heat Wave By Richard Castle
Lie Down With Lions By Ken Follett
Bindur Chele By Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay
Kichu Shoishob by Humayun Ahmed
Sheyal Debota Rohosyo By Satyajit Ray
Grand Design By Stephen Hawking
Jules Verne Omnibus (All 05 Parts) By Jules Verne
Oshuvo Sonket By David Seltzer
Lal Sutor Faas By Irving Wallace
Ten Little Indians By Agatha Christie
Eksho Bachhorer Sera Saros Galpo By Sanjib Chattopadhyay
Inferno By Dan Brown

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published