Manik Bandopadhyay Rachana Samagra ( All parts 01-09)

Manik Bandopadhyay Rachana Samagra ( All parts 01-09)

Pdf Bangla Book Manik Bandopadhyay Rachana Samagra. Download or read Bengali pdf books online. Manik Bandyopadhyay Rachana Samagrais a good collection pdf book by Manik Bandopadhyay. BDeBooks made a pdf format copy of the book. So you can download this book as the pdf file and also you can read this book online anytime, anywhere.

Book Info

Rachana Samagra – 01

– 543 pages

– 27mb

Download Vol 01

Rachana Samagra – 02

– 522 pages
– 26mb

Download Vol 02

Rachana Samagra – 03

– 501 pages
– 26mb

Download Vol 03

Rachana Samagra – 04

– 136mb

Download Vol 04

Rachana Samagra – 05

– 490 pages
– 24mb

Download Vol 05

Rachana Samagra – 06

– 530 pages
– 26mb

Download Vol 06

Rachana Samagra – 07

– 485 pages
– 23mb

Download Vol 07

Rachana Samagra – 08

– 545 pages

Download Vol 08

Rachana Samagra – 09

– 545 pages
– 26mb

Download Vol 09

Book  Review

Manik Bandopadhyay Rachana Samagra is a collection of stories, short stories, and novel. He was a famous Indian writer. He writes many books in his short life. Manik Bandyopadhyay was born on 19 May 1908. He lived in a small town called Dumka in the district of Santal Parganas. His father was Harihar Bandopadhyay and mother was Niroda Devi. Manik’s real name was Prabodh Kumar Bandhopaddhay. His parents have eight sons and six daughters. He was the fifth of his parents. His father Harihar was a government official. Harihar Bandopadhyay traveled across undivided Bengal in connection with his job. This gave Manik to experience life and living of people in different parts of Bengal in his early life.

Similar titles

Kishor Samagra By Prafulla Roy
Dhorabandha Jiban By Manik Bandopadhyay
Golpomala 3 By Syed Mustafa Siraj
Suniler Sera 101 By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Teish Bochhor Age Pore By Manik Bandopadhyay
Misir Ali Omnibus 1 PDF book by Humayun Ahmed
Dosh Jon By Humayun Ahmed
Himu Misir Ali Jugolbondi By Humayun Ahmed
Diba Ratrir Kabya By Manik Bandopadhyay
Golpo Samagro By Ashapurna Devi
Bhraman Samagra By Sankar
Khatiyan By Manik Bandopadhyay

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published