Misir Alir Choshma by Humayun Ahmed

Misir Alir Choshma by Humayun Ahmed

Your rating: 0
10 2 votes

Read or download Bangla book Misir Alir Choshma by Humayun Ahmed.A pdf file ebook Download from BDeBooks.com or read the book online. Download Misir Alir Choshma pdf book for free. Direct download link Pdf Bangla Book.

Misir Alir Choshma Book Info

  • Name of the book        : Misir Alir Choshma
  • Name of the writer      : Humayun Ahmed
  • Category of the book   : Novels, Misir Ali
  • Publisher of the book  :  Annyaprokash
  • Date of first publish     :  May 2008
  • Book Language             : Bengali
  • Total Page of  book      :  80 pages
  • Book Collected by        : BDeBooks Team

Misir Alir Choshma by Humayun Ahmed completely is free. BDeBooks offer to download Misir Alir Choshma books for download free and read this book online anytime. By using below links you can able to download the pdf file or read it online by pdf viewer.

Download pdf or Read Online

File info:

  • File name        : Misir Alir Choshma by BDeBooks PDF.
  • Book size        : Only 0.392 MB.
  • Format        : Fresh Pdf.

Misir Alir Choshma Book  Review

This one is perhaps the most humane story in the whole lot(though all of them are). Also, the author himself inhibits this story, walking along with Mishir Ali, much like Watson assisting Sherlock Holmes as mentioned in the book itself. The ending made my heart melt.  Really superb! Very satisfying read. There are comical touches here and there. about The Grand Ghost research, the cooking styles of Hilsa with an Iron, the quirky habit of the Dr. Harun Rashid to name a few. TWO THUMBS UP for this one!

Misir Alir Choshma is Featuring book

If Download link Doesn’t work or if you feel any problem then please let us know by commenting. For more books stay with BDeBooks.

Similar Books

Shorger Khub Kache By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Swarger Niche Manush By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Ekhon Tokhon Manik Roton Muhammed Zafar Iqbal
Shodh By Taslima Nasrin
Nilloheter Chena Ochena By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Kagojer Bou By Shirshendu Mukhopadhyay
Aroop Ratan By Syed Mustafa Siraj
Rani O Abinash By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Octopasher Chokh Muhammad Jafor Iqbal
Serina by Muhammed Zafar Iqbal
Swargo Marto By Tarashankar Bandopadhyay
Tratuler jogot by Muhammed Zafar Iqbal