Rijuda Samagra – (Complete 01-05 Part) By Buddhadeb Guha

Rijuda Samagra – (Complete 01-05 Part) By Buddhadeb Guha

Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Buddhadeb Guha is a famous Indian writer. He wrote many popular novels in his entire life, Rijuda series is one of them. If you are searching for Rijura series’s all book, you are in the right place. Rijuda Samagra is an adventure type of writings by Buddhadeb Guha. Here you will get a total of five books of Rijuda series. Are you an adventure category’s book lover and want to enjoy Bangla adventure book? Collect all the books of Rijuda series, read and enjoy these books.

Book Details:

Rijuda Samagra 1

  • Pages: 343
  • Size: 11 Mb

Download Vol 01

Rijuda Samagra 2

  • Pages: 168
  • Size: 07 Mb

Download Vol 02

Rijuda Samagra 3

  • Pages: 451
  • Size: 35 Mb

Download Vol 03

Rijuda Samagra 4

  • Pages: 189
  • Size: 08 Mb

Download Vol 04

Rijuda Samagra 5

  • Pages: 235
  • Size: 19 Mb

Download Vol 05

Similar titles

Tin Nombor Chokh By Sunil Gangopadhyay
SubornoRekha O Kasher Golpo By Buddhadeb Guha
Chaprash By Buddhadeb Guha
Simariyar Ekdin By Buddhadeb Guha
Churi By Agatha Christie
Char Murtir Ovijan PDF book by Narayan Gangopadhyay
Binnyas By Buddhadeb Guha
Jibon Sorol Rekha Noy By Moti Nandi
Nebu Mamar Swargo Darshan By Bimal Kar
Choroibeti By Buddhadeb Guha
Ekti Photo Churir Rahasya By Bimal Kar
Dotol Bokan By Kazi Mahbub Hosen

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published