The Magician’s Nephew By C S Lewis

The Magician’s Nephew By C S Lewis

The Magician’s Nephew is a classical fiction and fantasy type novel written By C S Lewis. The main characters of this novel are Polly, Aslan, Digory Kirke, Jadis, Andrew Kirke, Sarah Houplin, and Letitia Ketterley. Prince Ashraf is a Bangladeshi writer, who translated this novel into the Bengali language in 2016. Collect the PDF copy of this book if you are interested in reading this book.

Book Details:

Download PDF  /  Read Online

Similar titles

Guptachor By Agatha Christie
Mayday By Clive Cussler
The Fortunate Pilgrim By Mario Puzo
The Diary Of A Young Girl By Anne Frank
Don Quixote By Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra
Benita By Henry Rider Haggard
Daybodho By Prafulla Roy
My Life In The Mafia By Vincent Charles Teresa
Jess By Henry Rider Haggard
Black Order By James Rollins
Sofir Jogot By Jostein Gaarder
Rani Shebar Angti By Henry Rider Haggard

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published