Tondra Bilash By Humayun Ahmed

Tondra Bilash By Humayun Ahmed

Your rating: 4
4 1 vote

Tondrabilash pdf Bangla book from Misir Ali series. Read or download Bangla book Tondra Bilash By Humayun Ahmed. PDF file ebook Download from or read the book online. Download Tondra Bilash pdf book for free. Direct download link Pdf Bangla Book.

Tondra Bilash Book Detail

  • Name of the book        : Tondra Bilash
  • Name of the writer      :  Humayun Ahmed
  • Category of the book   : Novels, Misir Ali
  • Publisher of the book  : Dibboprokash
  • Date of first publish     : May, 2005
  • Book Language             : Bengali
  • Total Page of  book      : 96 pages
  • Book Collected by        : BDeBooks Team

Tondra Bilash By Humayun Ahmed completely is free. BDeBooks offer to download Tondra Bilash books for download free and read this book online anytime. By using below links you can able to download the pdf file or read it online by pdf viewer.

Download pdf or Read Online

Filename Tondra Bilash by BDeBooks PDF. Book size 06 MB. Format Pdf file. Scan qualities very Good.

Tondra Bilash Book  Review

Tondra Bilas is a simple book of Misir Ali Series. There are twenty books in this series. The Bangladeshi writer Humayun Ahmed is the creator of Misir Ali character.  Misir Ali is a fictional psychiatrist character in a series of novels. Misir Ali plays the role of a part-time professor of Psychology. He always tries to solve any kind of Mystery. In this book, he also plays His role of part-time professor. No surprise in this book. It’s a simple book like other. It’s a little bit lengthy but good as well. If you will read this book please download and enjoy this.

If Download link Doesn’t work or if you feel any problem then please let us know by commenting. For more books stay with BDeBooks.

Similar Books

Misir Alir Choshma by Humayun Ahmed
Rodon Vora E Bosonto By Humayun Ahmed
Operation Orindom By Bani Basu
Boro Didi By Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay
Shourov By Humayun Ahmed
Metsis by Muhammed Zafar Iqbal
Agniparikha By Ashapurna Devi
Istition by Muhammad Zafar Iqbal
Moyurakkhi By Humayun Ahmed
Parineeta By Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay
Tithi By Shirshendu Mukhopadhyay
Science Fiction Samagra 02 Humayun Ahmed