Kakababu ar Bagher Golpo By Sunil Gangopadhyay

Kakababu ar Bagher Golpo By Sunil Gangopadhyay

Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Pdf Bangla Book Kakababu ar Bagher Golpo By Sunil Gangopadhyay. Download or read Bengali pdf books online. Kakababu ar Bagher Golpo is a very nice book by Sunil Gangopadhyay. BDeBooks made a pdf format copy of the book. So you can download this book as the pdf file and also you can read this book online anytime, anywhere.

Kakababu ar Bagher Golpo Book Info

  • Book name: Kakababu ar Bagher Golpo
  • Author Name: Sunil Gangopadhyay
  • Book series: Kakababu 
  • Category: Story
  • Total pages: 78
  • File size: 03 MB.

Download pdf or Read Online

Kakababu ar Bagher Golpo Book  Review

Kakababu ar Bagher Golpo is another popular kakababu series book written by Sunil Gangopadhyay. Sunil Gangopadhyay most famous writer in Bangladesh. He was born in Faridpur district, Bangladesh When this place was East Bengal. Raja Chowdhury is the real name of Kakababu character. Kakababu ar Bagher Golpo was published 2009 by Ananda Publishers Pvt. Ltd. Kakababu ar Bagher Golpois trendy book. I love all books of Kakababu series. Sunil Gangopadhyay created kakababu character for children and teenager and got success from kakababu character. Kakababu is a fictional character created by Bengali author Sunil Gangopadhyay.

In Indian children’s literature, Kakababu character has become mythical. Kakababu series, falling under the adventure genre of writing, targeted at children and teenagers. Kakababu character started in the autumn of 1979 with the publication of Bhoyonkor Sundor in Anandamela magazine, puja number. Since then, the series continued for 33 years on popular demand. Thirty-six adventure novels of Kakababu series in print until the death of the author in 2012. The publishers of most of Kakababu adventure books are Ananda Publishers, based in Kolkata, India.

Similar titles

Dashe Dash By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Shonku Ekai Aksho By Satyajit Ray
Valobasha Nao Hariye Jeo Na By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Golpo Samagra By Zahir Raihan
Kakababu Bonam Chora Shikari Sunil Gangopadhyay
Khorar Pore Brishti By Samaresh Majumdar
Jomoj Kahini By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Kakababur Chokhe Jol By Sunil Gangopadhyay
 Sodor O Andor By Rabindranath Tagore
Dheu Ase Dheu Jay PDF Book by Suchitra Bhattacharya Bangla
Shabash Professor Shonku By Satyajit Ray
Kakababu O Shishu Chorer Dol By Sunil Gangopadhyay

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published