Kakababu Samagra PDF (All Volumes) By Sunil Gangopadhyay

Kakababu Samagra PDF (All Volumes) By Sunil Gangopadhyay

Kakababu Samagra contains the best of Kakabubu stories by Sunil Gangopadhyay.  Kakababu Samagra books are nothing but some thrilling and exciting detective stories collection.  The main character of the book Raja Roy Chowdhury, mostly known as Kakababu and that has become legendary in Indian children’s literature. There is a total of seven volume of Kakababu Samagra books. We are sharing all Samagra collection of Kakababu book series for free.

Book Info

Kakababu Samagra 1

  • June 1993
  • 525 pages
  • 26 MB

Download Vol . 1 

Kakababu Samagra 2

  • November 1993
  • 561 pages
  • 28 MB

Download Vol. 2

Kakababu Samagra 3

  • April 1994
  • 450 pages
  • 33 MB

Download Vol. 03

Kakababu Samagra 4

  • January 1998
  • 479 pages
  • 37.4 MB

Download Vol. 04

Kakababu Samagra 5

  • April 2004
  • 467 pages
  • 34 MB

Download Vol. 05

Kakababu Samagra 6

  • January 2012
  • 546 pages
  • 29 MB

Download Vol. 06

Kakababu Samagra 7

  • 289 pages
  • 24.3 MB

Download Vol. 07

Book  Review

Kakababu Samagra by Sunil Gangopadhyay is a collection of Santo-Kakababu Adventure books. This is a fictional character which is created by Sunil Gangopadhyay. “Kakababu” is a series book name. This series has a total of 36 books. All books of this Kakababu series is delightful. I read all the books of Kakababu series. Kakababu Series books are all about adventure. Kakababu is an adventurist. Raja Chowdhury is the real name of Kakababu. At the beginning of Kakababu series, he lost his one leg in a car accident. Then he has one leg, but he is powerful. His mind is also sharp.

This accident, however, has not crippled his strong mental will and physical strength. In solving cases of crime, he has traveled to several parts of India and the world. Each new adventure takes him to a new destination. He is excellent in fencing, revolver shooting, and swimming. Total 36 adventure novels of Kakababu series has been published until the death of the author in 2012. The publishers of most of Kakababu adventure books are Ananda Publishers, based in Kolkata, India. Kakababu is a crippled ex-Director of the Archaeological Survey of India, whose real name is Raja Roychowdhury. He is from a migrated Bengali family. His family origin was from East Bengal.

Similar titles

Kishor Samagra By Prafulla Roy
Satyabodha Avijan By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Kiriti Omnibus 6 PDF book by Nihar Ranjan Gupta
Science Fiction Shamagra Part-5 Muhammed Zafar Iqbal
Kakababu O Moronphad By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Shibram Rachana Samagra By Shibram Chakraborty
Swapnosombhob By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Akash Patal By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Science Fiction Samagra Part-4 Muhammed Zafar Iqbal
Kishore Cornel Samagra (All 04 Parts) – Syed Mustafa Siraj
Feluda Somogro-1 By Satyajit Ray
Ebar Kakababur Protishodh By Sunil Gangopadhyay

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published