Nishithini By Humayun Ahmed

Nishithini By Humayun Ahmed

Your rating: 0
8.5 2 votes

Read or download Bangla book Nishithini By Humayun Ahmed. PDF file ebook Download from or read the book online. Download Nishithini pdf book for free. Direct download link Pdf Bangla Book.

Nishithini Book Detail

  • Name of the book        : Nishithini
  • Name of the writer      : Humayun Ahmed
  • Category of the book   : Novels, Misir Ali
  • Publisher of the book  : Protik Prokashoni
  • Date of first publish     : 1988
  • Book Language             : Bengali
  • Total Page of  book      : 101 pages
  • Book Collected by BDeBooks Team

Nishithini By Humayun Ahmed completely is free. BDeBooks offer to download Nishithini books for download free and read this book online anytime. By using below links you can able to download the pdf file or read it online by pdf viewer.

Download pdf or Read Online

Download Book File’s info:

  • File name        : Nishithini by BDeBooks PDF.
  • Book size        : Only 11 MB.
  • Format             : PDF

Nishithini Book  Review

The books of Misir Ali series. Nisithini is the 2nd part of Debi. The mystery and the biological book type. After the death of Ranu, the shadow of Ranu falls in Nilu. Nilu achieved the supernatural power of Ranu. The goddess who lived in Ranu Who entered the body of Nilu. Which amazed Misir Ali But he does not believe. The story is about Firoz. Firoz came back to insane after visiting his friend Ajmal’s house of Mohamanganj. Unknown reason, Suddenly, he fell violently. A man came to him in a violent position, Talk to him. This is how the story goes forward. Enjoy this novel filled with mysteries. Download to read the full story.

If Download link Doesn’t work or if you feel any problem then please let us know by commenting. For more books stay with BDeBooks.

Similar titles

Tetul Bone Jochna by Humayun Ahmed
Drishtikone By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Shunno by Humayun Ahmed
Biborno Tushar By Muhammed Zafar Iqbal
Ananto Nakkhatro Bithi by Humayun Ahmed
The Bones of Grace By Tahmima Anam
Lal Nil Manus By Shirshendu Mukhopadhyay
Fiha Somikoron By Humayun Ahmed
Sonali Dukkho By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Onno Bhuban By Humayun Ahmed
Kanak Dwip By Ashapurna Devi
Chobol By Narayan Sanyal

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published