Swargo Marto By Tarashankar Bandopadhyay

Swargo Marto By Tarashankar Bandopadhyay

Your rating: 0
5 1 vote
what going on?

Download Swargo Marto By Tarashankar Bandopadhyay pdf ebook. Swargo Marto is a Bengali book which is written by Tarashankar Bandyopadhyay. We found a pdf file ebook of Swargo Marto. We are happy to share Swargo Marto pdf with everyone for free.

Swargo Marto Book Info

Download PDF or Read Online

Swargo Marto Book Review

Swargo Marto is another popular book by Tarashankar Bandopadhyay. Tarashankar Bandopadhyay wrote many books of novels. Tarashankar Bandopadhyay was a famous Indian writer. This is another popular book by Tarashankar Bandopadhyay. I read many books of Tarashankar Bandopadhyay. If you read Swargo-Marto Pdf book, you can find some awesome character. I like those character. I read Indian writers book also. Mostly I enjoy Tarashankar’s book. I like every kind of books by Tarashankar Bandopadhyay. Tarashankar Bandyopadhyay was born at Labhpur village in Birbhum district. He wrote 65 novels. In 1955, he received the Rabindra Puraskar for his novel Arogyaniketan. He also awarded the Sahitya Akademi Award in 1956. Ganadebata was another novel for the Jnanpith Award in 1966.




Similar titles

Tithir Neel Toyale By Humayun Ahmed
Daybodho By Prafulla Roy
Ratul The Great By Sumanto Aslam
Jara Bhor Enechhilo by Anisul Haque
Bihanga Basana By Narayan Sanyal
Sadhucharit By Sri Atul Chandra Ghatak
Mohonar Dike By Prafulla Roy
Ponchom Purush By Bani Basu
Kalkut Rachana Samagra – (1-6) By Samaresh Basu
Nondini by Anisul Haque
Swapne By Bimal Kar
Malancha By Rabindranath Tagore

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published