The Seventh Scroll By Wilbur Smith

The Seventh Scroll By Wilbur Smith

The Seventh Scroll is a novel of Ancient Egypt #2 series written By Wilbur Smith. This book about Ancient Egypt and some Historical events. Makhdum Ahmed Bengali writer translated this novel in 2008. Taita, Duraid, and Roana are the main characters of this story.

Book Details:

Download   /  Read PDF

Similar titles

Sofir Jogot By Jostein Gaarder
The Surgeon By Tess Gerritsen
Grand Design By Stephen Hawking
Dracula By Bram Stoker
Twilight By Stephenie Meyer
Marguerite De Valois By Alexandre Dumas
Golden Lion By Wilbur Smith
Akbar By Laurence Binyon
Rush Desher Upokotha By Noni Bhowmik
Ma By Maxim Gorky
Umrao Jaan By Mirza Hadi Ruswa
The Moon Stone By Wilkie Collins

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published