Adhiraj Series

Adhiraj Series is a collection of thrilling and captivating novels written by the Indian author Sayantani Putatunda. The series follows the story of Adhiraj, a young man who embarks on a journey of self-discovery and adventure. It Sets in a fantastical world, the series explores themes of power, love, betrayal, and redemption, with richly drawn characters and intricate plotlines, the Adhiraj Series is a must-read for fans of epic fantasy and adventure novels. Sayantani Putatunda’s masterful storytelling and vivid imagination transport readers to a world filled with magic and wonder, making the Adhiraj Series an unforgettable reading experience. Download All books of this series from here.

  • A-Z
  • Top
  • popular
  • recent
Chupi Chupi Asche by Sayantani Putatunda
Chupi Chupi AscheBy Sayantani Putatunda
Khepa Khuje Khuje Fere by Sayantani Putatunda
Khepa Khuje Khuje FereBy Sayantani Putatunda
Sorbonashini by Sayantani Putatunda
SorbonashiniBy Sayantani Putatunda
Trimurty Jokhon Voyonkor by Sayantani Putatunda
Trimurty Jokhon VoyonkorBy Sayantani Putatunda