Gitabitan by Rabindranath Tagore

Gitabitan by Rabindranath Tagore

The Gitabitan is the collection of all song of Rabindranath Tagore. In this book, you will get all 2,232 songs (Rabindra Sangeet) jointly. Bengali polymath Rabindranath Tagore is the author of this popular book. The first edition of this book first published in 1931 and 1932. Visva Bharati publisher published the Gitabitan book as a single volume in 1974.

Book Details:

Download PDF  /  Read Online

Similar titles

Sesh Borshon By Rabindranath Tagore
Rokto Kobori By Rabindranath Tagore
Dickens Granthabali By Charles Dickens
Anya Desher Kabita By Sunil Gangopadhyay
Kabuliwala By Rabindranath Tagore
Jogesworer Jogyo By Rabindranath Tagore
Charan Chuye Jai By Sankar
Srabongatha By Rabindranath Tagore
The Indian Musalmans By William Wilson Hunter
Rush Galpo Sankalan By Chabi Basu
Solomoner Guptodhon By Henry Rider Haggard
Anton Chekhov Srestho Rachana Samagra

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published