Agnigarbh by Mahasweta Devi

Agnigarbh by Mahasweta Devi

Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Bangla PDF book Agnigarbh by Mahasweta Devi. Free download Agnigarbh PDF Bangla book. Mahasweta Devi is very popular among children and teenagers reader of Bangladesh. Agnigarbh is one of his great Fiction books. This book was published in 1994. Thanks to Kakoli Prokashoni for publishing the book. This Fiction eBook contains 174 pages and PDF size is 08 Mb.

Book detail

  • Book name: Agnigarbh pdf
  • Writer: Mahasweta Devi
  • Category: Novel
  • Genres: Fiction
  • Publisher: Kakoli Prokashoni
  • Published: May 1994
  • Language: Bengali / Bangla
  • Total pages: 174
  • PDF Size: 08 Mb

We are sharing the Agnigarbh PDF ebook of Mahasweta Devi for all bdebooks visitor. Hardcopy of Agnigarbh PDF ebook was first published by Kakoli Prokashoni in 1994. Many publications also published Agnigarbh book. We are happy to share the Agnigarbh book with all book lovers who visit bdebooks regularly.

Download PDF  /  View PDF

Mahasweta Devi was an Indian Bengali fiction writer. He was also a socio-political activist. Hajar Churashir Maa was a notable literary work of Mahaswetah Devi. Mahasweta Devi was born in 1926 in Dhaka, Bangladesh. She worked for Indian women. She was a self-recognized communist and worked for the rights and empowerment of the tribal people of the whole of India. she began teaching at Bijoygarh College in 1964. She continued journalism and her literary works along with teaching. After writing her first book Hajar Churashir maa she has written also many classic like Agnigarbha, Titumir, Rudaali. Mahasweta Devi has been honored with many awards for literature and social works.

Agnigarbh PDF file size is 08 Mb and you can download easily. Mahasweta Devi was a popular Bengali writer who writes many favorite books. You can find easily all books of Mahasweta Devi in BDeBooks site. For enjoying your favorite books commenting down below. We will upload soon your favorite book.

Similar titles

Basantatrishna By Syed Mustafa Siraj
Paradoxical Sajid By Arif Azad
Bismayer Indrajal PDF book by Nihar Ranjan Gupta
Kabil Kohkafi by Mohammed Zafar Iqbal
Prothom Dhakkay Chit-Potang By Shibram Chakraborty
Dashti Upanyas by Narayan Sanyal
Lal Nil Manus By Shirshendu Mukhopadhyay
Jalbandi by Samaresh Majumdar
Mon Plus Hridoy By Anisul Haque
Abarane Abharane Bharatiya Nari By Chitra Deb
Chumu Cabin by Smaranjit Chakraborty
Onekei Eka By Samaresh Majumdar

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published