460+ Masud Rana Books PDF Free Download

BDeBooksAugust 11, 2020

Masud Rana is a famous fictional character created in 1966 by writer Qazi Anwar Hussain, who featured him in over 400 novels. Masud Rana books PDF copies are available here. Hussain created the adult spy-thriller series, Masud Rana, at first modeled after James Bond, but expanded widely. So far, 450 books have been published in this series, which has gained a lot of popularity in Bangladesh. Written from the 1960s and continuing to the present day, books are published almost every month by Sheba Prokashoni, one of the most popular publishing houses of Bangladesh. Here we are sharing the free PDF copy of all the books of the Masud Rana series. Let’s check out the books.

Masud Rana All Books

Here is the list of all Masud Rana books and a direct PDF download link. Collect these books, read and enjoy.

If you are interested in reading Masud Rana books, you can collect the PDF from here, which is free. Although Qazi Anwar Hussain started the series, it is an open secret that nowadays he doesn’t write it anymore. A group of ghostwriters is employed to produce all the new Masud Rana novels. The series is made up of 300+ stories, some of 2 or 3 volumes, making a total of 450+ books published.

(4) comments

  • AMANJune 20, 2020Reply

    Thank you so much that you are keeping the books of Masud Rana series and many other valuable necessary books as well .

    “Take it as a credit”

  • ZulfqearJuly 8, 2020Reply

    Thank you very much for your excellent effort and hard work to make “Masud Rana” series available to the world.

  • ArkadipAugust 9, 2020Reply

    Please update the next books

  • JasimOctober 22, 2020Reply

    I lik it

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published